BCRN-20-1

Nov 2019 Dec 2019
Mon, 11 Thu, 14 Mon, 25 Mon, 02
Name ▾▴ 19:00 ▾▴ 19:00 ▾▴ 19:00 ▾▴ 19:00 ▾▴ Last Edit
| Valentin Mon Nov 4 20:32:15 2019
| Melanie Tue Nov 5 08:18:00 2019
| Basti (neu) ? Sat Nov 9 12:04:36 2019
| Susanne Sun Nov 10 19:08:51 2019
| Henning ? ? Sun Nov 10 20:18:07 2019
| Kerstin Mon Nov 11 11:29:30 2019
| Ludwig ? ? Mon Nov 11 22:48:03 2019
| Viola (neu) Tue Nov 12 13:00:18 2019
| Adrian Wed Nov 13 12:52:16 2019
| Seminarraum Dezernat16 ? Wed Nov 13 16:10:33 2019
| Anna Thu Nov 14 22:56:24 2019
| Lina Fri Nov 15 14:07:53 2019
| Raphael Fri Nov 15 14:08:07 2019
| Jens ? Sat Nov 23 13:39:44 2019
| Anonymous #1 Sat Nov 23 13:39:47 2019
| Laura ? ? Sun Nov 24 20:59:55 2019
Total 4 7 5 6

Comments

Valentin said on 13.11., 19:28 

Ich habe den Seminarraum im Dezernat 16 für uns am 25. November gebucht.
says